01604 625700 
Please Note: This number does not accept withheld numbers 

About the DSA 

How we Operate 
The UK DSA was formed in 1965. Board Members are responsible for the Association’s governance. One third of Board retires annually by rotation but can stand for re-election. There are no limits on director tenure. The Chair is elected each year and can stand for re-election over a three year period. The Board appoints a Director General who has the responsibility for managing the Association’s business. This person also acts as the Association’s key contact and spokesperson.  
The Association has access to in house and outsourced professional and administrative services. 
Board Members 
Lynda Mills Director General UK 
Andy Smith Chair and General Manager UK & Ireland - Amway 
Bob Parker Vice Chair and Managing Director - Forever Living Products 
Mark Franklin Marketing Director UK, Europe & Canada - Usborne Books At Home 
Clive Norton Business Development Director - Cambridge Weight Plan 
Sandra Whittle Managing Director - Partylite 
Mike Roberts General Manager UK - Mary Kay 
Violetta Zlatareva Country Director UK, Ireland & Iceland - Herbalife Nutrition 
Sofia Radomska Country Director UK & Ireland - Oriflame Cosmetics 
Vicky Beckett UK General Manager - Arbonne 
Simon Bowler Vice President EMEA Sales - The Juice PLUS+® Company 
Direct selling has been a popular method of retailing since the days of travelling salesmen, when merchants would travel from place to place with an ever-changing array of goods for sale. The party plan model was pioneered in the 1940s and the network marketing model evolved later. These models retain their foundation as the direct sales channel. 
The UK DSA is an incorporated association with more than 130 members who engage at least half a million people in the UK in the distribution of their products. It is foremost an association directed and controlled by its members. Some of the outstanding contributions that have been made to the industry at association and corporate levels are recognised through induction to the DSA’s Hall of Fame. 
Current Hall of Fame Members: 
Paul Southworth, Avon, Former Director General of UK DSA and current Ambassador UK DSA 
Richard Berry, Kleeneze and Former Director of UK DSA 
Janet Hewitt, Princess House 
Jerry McDonald, Avon 
Ric Hobby, Herbalife Nutrition 
Bob Parker, Forever Living Products 
Chris Fenna, The Pampered Chef 
Peter Bunn, Meridian MMi 
Eileen Skinner, Cambridge Weight Plan 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS